Emmy Statue

2020 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2020 College and High School Scholarship Winners!

Congrats to Joey Safchik from Northwestern University for winning the 2020 Ephraim Family Foundation Scholarship.

Congrats to Anthony Landahl from Bradley University for winning a 2020 Tom Skilling Scholarship.

Congrats to Patrick Thomas Keen from Columbia College Chicago from winning the 2020 Sharon A. Palermo Memorial Scholarship.

Congrats to Molly Ptacek from Columbia College Chicago for winning a Tom Skilling Scholarship.
Molly is involved in the comedy genre and her video reflects this.

Congrats to Seungjoo Oh from Northwestern University for winning the Bernstein Global Wealth Management Scholarship.

Congrats to Derryl Barnes from South Elgin High School/Beacon Academy for winning the Paul Lisnek Scholarship. He will be attending the University of Miami.

Congrats to Ethan Levy of Glenbrook North High School for winning the Board of Governor’s Scholarship. He will be attending University of Missouri-Columbia (Mizzou).

Congrats to Noah Semeria, Silver Circle Scholarship Winner, from Naperville North High School, attending Chapman University in the Fall.