Chicago/Midwest Wins 2016 National Student Production Awards

student nomineesThree 2016 Chicago/Midwest Regional Winners win the top prize!

Congratulations to Barrington High School, Lake Forest High School, and Neuqua Valley High School!

See photos and a full winner list and also go to our Twitter Feed @chi_natas for more info!



2016 Chicago/Midwest Winners

Win The Day, Barrington High School, Chicago/Midwest Chapter, Sean Moran

Dennis Sever’s House, Lake Forest High School, Chicago/Midwest Chapter, Bailey Lawrence

Composite of Cole Bacani – Neuqua Valley High School, Chicago/Midwest Chapter, Cole Bacani 

Complete List of Nominees

Please tune into the live stream for the national High School Student Production Awards being held at the Newseum in Washington D. C.  We have a number of nominees up for awards from our regional awards program.  

Chicago/Midwest Nominees include, Barrington High School, Franklin High School (WI), Lake Forest High School, Neuqua Valley High School, and Riverside/Brookfield High School

The stream is on Tuesday, Oct. 4th at 11:30 am (Central) at

NATAS will be streaming live from The Knight TV Studio , a 2,800 square feet modular set with high-definition television cameras at The Newseum located between the U.S. Capitol and the White House on historic Pennsylvania Ave with studio audience and television professionals in attendance.

Read Press Release:  National Student Awards Press Release