Emmy Statue

2020 High School Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2020 High School Scholarship Winners!

Congrats to Derryl Barnes from South Elgin High School/Beacon Academy for winning the Paul Lisnek Scholarship. He will be attending the University of Miami.

Congrats to Ethan Levy of Glenbrook North High School for winning the Board of Governor’s Scholarship. He will be attending University of Missouri-Columbia (Mizzou).

Congrats to Noah Semeria, Silver Circle Scholarship Winner, from Naperville North High School, attending Chapman University in the Fall.