Sports Emmy Awards

vernewNew York, NY – May 10, 2016 – The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) announced the winners of the 37thAnnual Sports Emmy® Awards
at a special ceremony at Jazz at Lincoln Center’s Frederick P. Rose Hall in New York City.  They also honored the iconic broadcaster, Verne Lundquist.

See for more information.


Comments are closed.