Chicago/Midwest Emmy Awards General Information

Regions covered by the Chicago/Midwest Chapter include Chicago, Illinois; Peoria-Bloomington, Illinois; Rockford, Illinois; South Bend-Elkhart, Indiana; Green Bay-Appleton, Wisconsin; Milwaukee, Wisconsin; Wausau-Rhinelander, Wisconsin; and Madison, Wisconsin.

See this site too to determine eligibility:

Next deadline for Emmy entries, when is it? It is July 1, 2020. Click Here for entry info from the 2020 contest.  Information about 2020 entry process will be online by mid-April 2020.

Video Clips of Past Chicago/Midwest Emmy Events