2019 Chicago Silver Circle Honors Dinner

Monica Schneider

The Silver Circle Honors Dinner will be held on Friday, May 3, 2019, at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel, 163 E. Walton, Chicago.  The honorees are Ed Collins, Deloris MeBain, Peter Nolan, Monica Schneider, Bob Wallace, Fred Weintraub. We will also induct five television greats who left us far too soon: Jim Kehoe, Dick Marx, Jeff McGrath, Clifton Utley, Frayn UtleyRead more about the 2019 Chicago Silver Circle Honorees.

Download a form to pay by check

BECOME AN EVENT SPONSOR – See PDF of Levels Available


Deloris MeBain

Seating will be arranged in tables of 10 or 12. If you have specific seating requests, please let us know. If requested, individuals can be seated together even if tickets are purchased separately. We will make all effort to seat individual ticket holders together according to their preferences but we cannot guarantee placement. Please RSVP early.


Frayn and Clifton Utley

Tickets will be held at the door at event registration. No tickets are mailed out ahead of time.  If you have seating requests, please let us know by emailing chicagoemmy@gmail.com.

Fred Weintraub

If you have dietary restrictions, please let us know ahead of time by emailing chicagoemmy@gmail.com.

TAX DEDUCTIBLE CHARITABLE DONATIONS – Would you like to make a tax deductible charitable donations to the NATAS Scholarship Fund in honor of a Silver Circle Honoree? We will acknowledge your donation in the evening’s program book (if submitted before April 20). At the Silver Circle Honors dinner, we will be awarding high school scholarships.


Cocktails – 5:30 pm
Dinner – 6:30 pm
Award Ceremony – 7:45 pm

The Student Award Presentation will take place at the beginning of dinner at 6:30 pm.

Jeff McGrath

Business attire, please. There will be a cash bar.

Valet parking will also be available at the hotel for $30.00. However, there are less expensive options in the parking garages around the area. Area Parking Information

CLTV will presents a 90-minute highlight program of the 2019 Chicago Silver Circle Awards Presentation! Dates to be announced!

Peter Nolan

Dick Marx

Jim Kehoe, Ed Collins