Next deadline for Emmy entries, when is it? It is June 14, 2019Click Here for More Info

Emmy Nominations Party Date – Friday, Oct. 4, 2019 – WTTW, 5400 N. St. Louis, Chicago

Emmy Ceremony Date:  Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 –  Swissotel, 323 E. Wacker Dr., Chicago

Regions covered by the Chicago/Midwest Chapter include Chicago, Illinois; Peoria-Bloomington, Illinois; Rockford, Illinois; South Bend-Elkhart, Indiana; Green Bay-Appleton, Wisconsin; Milwaukee, Wisconsin; Wausau-Rhinelander, Wisconsin; and Madison, Wisconsin.

See this site too to determine eligibility:


2018 Chicago/Midwest Highlight Video