Chicago/Midwest Emmy Awards General Information

See photos and a highlight video from the 2014 Chicago/Midwest Emmy Awards

See photos from the 2013 Chicago/Midwest Emmy Awards
Watch highlight videos from the 2013 Chicago/Midwest Emmy Awards
Link to order forms for statuettes and other items

Watch this terrific highlight reel of the 2012 Emmy Ceremony!

Producer: One Fine Day Productions

The next deadline for Emmy entries will be mid-June 2015. Click here for details on last year’s entry process and rules booklet.  2015 entry information will be released late in April.

Regions covered by the Chicago/Midwest Chapter include: Chicago, Illinois; Peoria-Bloomington, Illinois; Rockford, Illinois; South Bend-Elkhart, Indiana; Green Bay-Appleton, Wisconsin; Milwaukee, Wisconsin; Wausau-Rhinelander, Wisconsin; and Madison, Wisconsin.

For more information, please call 312-369-8600 or write

Emmy Winners 2013
Emmy Winners 2012 – Video Clips of Winning Entries
More Video Highlights from the 2012 Emmy Ceremony
2012 Emmy Photos and Winner Lists